OUR TEAM

  Pastor Josh Mauney   Lead Pastor  josh@newsound.church   @joshua_mauney

Pastor Josh Mauney

Lead Pastor
josh@newsound.church
@joshua_mauney

  Kim Mauney   Next Steps Coordinator  kim@newsound.church   @kim_mauney

Kim Mauney

Next Steps Coordinator
kim@newsound.church
@kim_mauney

  Rebekah Smith   Executive Director  rsmith@newsound.church   @mrssmithyall   

Rebekah Smith

Executive Director
rsmith@newsound.church
@mrssmithyall
 

 
  Brock Herron   Guest Experience Coordinator  bherron@newsound.church   @  brockherron

Brock Herron

Guest Experience Coordinator
bherron@newsound.church
@brockherron

  Lashawn Moser   NewSound Kids Coordinator  lmoser@newsound.church   @lashawn.moser

Lashawn Moser

NewSound Kids Coordinator
lmoser@newsound.church
@lashawn.moser

  Trenton Rodriguez   Worship Coordinator  trodriguez@newsound.church   @trenton_rodriguez

Trenton Rodriguez

Worship Coordinator
trodriguez@newsound.church
@trenton_rodriguez

 
  Dr. Dave Smith   Small Groups Coordinator  dsmith@newsound.church   @realdrdave

Dr. Dave Smith

Small Groups Coordinator
dsmith@newsound.church
@realdrdave

  David Terrell   Communications & Creative Coordinator  dterrell@newsound.church   @davidterrell

David Terrell

Communications & Creative Coordinator
dterrell@newsound.church
@davidterrell

  Sam Ith   Outreach Leader  sith@newsound.church   @sam_ith

Sam Ith

Outreach Leader
sith@newsound.church
@sam_ith

 
  Josh Gardner   Production Leader  jgardner@newsound.church   @joshlgardner

Josh Gardner

Production Leader
jgardner@newsound.church
@joshlgardner

  Christie Van Well   Special Events Leader  cvanwell@newsound.church   @c  vanwell17

Christie Van Well

Special Events Leader
cvanwell@newsound.church
@cvanwell17