OUR TEAM

  Pastor Josh Mauney   Lead Pastor  josh@newsound.church   @joshua_mauney

Pastor Josh Mauney

Lead Pastor
josh@newsound.church
@joshua_mauney

  Kim Mauney   Next Steps Coordinator  kim@newsound.church   @kim_mauney

Kim Mauney

Next Steps Coordinator
kim@newsound.church
@kim_mauney

  Rebekah Smith   Weekend Services Director   rsmith@newsound.church   @mrssmithyall

Rebekah Smith

Weekend Services Director
rsmith@newsound.church
@mrssmithyall

 
  Brock Herron   Prayer and Pastoral Care  bherron@newsound.church   @brockherron

Brock Herron

Prayer and Pastoral Care
bherron@newsound.church
@brockherron

  Lashawn Moser   NewSound Kids Director  lmoser@newsound.church   @lashawn.moser

Lashawn Moser

NewSound Kids Director
lmoser@newsound.church
@lashawn.moser

  Trenton Rodriguez   Worship Coordinator  trodriguez@newsound.church   @trenton_rodriguez

Trenton Rodriguez

Worship Coordinator
trodriguez@newsound.church
@trenton_rodriguez

 
  Christie Van Well   Assistant to the Lead Pastor  cvanwell@newsound.church   @cvanwell17

Christie Van Well

Assistant to the Lead Pastor
cvanwell@newsound.church
@cvanwell17

  Dr. Dave Smith   Small Groups Coordinator  dsmith@newsound.church   @realdrdave

Dr. Dave Smith

Small Groups Coordinator
dsmith@newsound.church
@realdrdave

  David Terrell   Communications & Creative Coordinator  dterrell@newsound.church   @davidterrell

David Terrell

Communications & Creative Coordinator
dterrell@newsound.church
@davidterrell