OUR TEAM

Rebekah Smith   Weekend Services Director   rsmith@newsound.church   @mrssmithyall

Rebekah Smith

Weekend Services Director
rsmith@newsound.church
@mrssmithyall

Lashawn Moser   NewSound Kids Director  lmoser@newsound.church   @lashawn.moser

Lashawn Moser

NewSound Kids Director
lmoser@newsound.church
@lashawn.moser

Dr. Dave Smith   Small Groups Coordinator  dsmith@newsound.church   @realdrdave

Dr. Dave Smith

Small Groups Coordinator
dsmith@newsound.church
@realdrdave

 
Trenton Rodriguez   Worship Coordinator  trodriguez@newsound.church   @trenton_rodriguez

Trenton Rodriguez

Worship Coordinator
trodriguez@newsound.church
@trenton_rodriguez


Jed Lewis   Production Coordinator  jlewis@newsound.church   @jedidiah_lewis

Jed Lewis

Production Coordinator
jlewis@newsound.church
@jedidiah_lewis

Brock Herron   Prayer and Pastoral Care Leader  bherron@newsound.church   @brockherron

Brock Herron

Prayer and Pastoral Care Leader
bherron@newsound.church
@brockherron

 
Christie Van Well   Assistant to the Lead Pastor  cvanwell@newsound.church   @cvanwell17

Christie Van Well

Assistant to the Lead Pastor
cvanwell@newsound.church
@cvanwell17