OUR TEAM

Rebekah Smith   Ministry Executive Leader  rsmith@newsound.church   @mrssmithyall

Rebekah Smith

Ministry Executive Leader
rsmith@newsound.church
@mrssmithyall

Lashawn Moser   Operations Executive Leader  lmoser@newsound.church   @lashawn.moser

Lashawn Moser

Operations Executive Leader
lmoser@newsound.church
@lashawn.moser

Emily Rodriguez   Executive Assistant  erodriguez@newsound.church   @emily_ t _rodriguez

Emily Rodriguez

Executive Assistant
erodriguez@newsound.church
@emily_t_rodriguez

Trenton Rodriguez   Worship Director  trodriguez@newsound.church   @trenton_rodriguez

Trenton Rodriguez

Worship Director
trodriguez@newsound.church
@trenton_rodriguez

Caycie Ross   Communications Director  cross@newsound.church   @caycieross

Caycie Ross

Communications Director
cross@newsound.church
@caycieross

Jed Lewis   Production Director  jlewis@newsound.church   @jedidiah_lewis

Jed Lewis

Production Director
jlewis@newsound.church
@jedidiah_lewis

Courtney Gardner   Administration and Office Assistant  cgardner@newsound.church   @courtmgardner

Courtney Gardner

Administration and Office Assistant
cgardner@newsound.church
@courtmgardner

Nora Lewis   Office Assistant  nlewis@newsound.church   @mrsnoralewis

Nora Lewis

Office Assistant
nlewis@newsound.church
@mrsnoralewis