OUR TEAM

Lashawn Moser   Operations Executive Leader  lmoser@newsound.church   @lashawn.moser

Lashawn Moser

Operations Executive Leader
lmoser@newsound.church
@lashawn.moser

Rebekah Smith   Ministry Executive Leader  rsmith@newsound.church   @mrssmithyall

Rebekah Smith

Ministry Executive Leader
rsmith@newsound.church
@mrssmithyall

Caycie Ross   Communications Director  cross@newsound.church   @caycieross

Caycie Ross

Communications Director
cross@newsound.church
@caycieross

Lisa Sanford   Guest Experience Director  lsanford@newsound.church   @lisaluvsjesus

Lisa Sanford

Guest Experience Director
lsanford@newsound.church
@lisaluvsjesus

Jed Lewis   Production Director  jlewis@newsound.church   @jedidiah_lewis

Jed Lewis

Production Director
jlewis@newsound.church
@jedidiah_lewis

Ryan Manterola   Creative Director  rmanterola@newsound.church   @ryanmanterola

Ryan Manterola

Creative Director
rmanterola@newsound.church
@ryanmanterola

Trenton Rodriguez   Worship Director  trodriguez@newsound.church   @trenton_rodriguez

Trenton Rodriguez

Worship Director
trodriguez@newsound.church
@trenton_rodriguez

Dave Smith   Marriage and Family Pastoral Care  dsmith@newsound.church   @realdrdave

Dave Smith

Marriage and Family Pastoral Care
dsmith@newsound.church
@realdrdave

Nora Lewis   Office Assistant  nlewis@newsound.church   @mrsnoralewis

Nora Lewis

Office Assistant
nlewis@newsound.church
@mrsnoralewis

Courtney Gardner   Administration and Office Assistant  cgardner@newsound.church   @courtmgardner

Courtney Gardner

Administration and Office Assistant
cgardner@newsound.church
@courtmgardner